## UK Parliamentary Election: Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West County Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

	A poll will t	be held on 4 July 2024 be	etween 7am and 10pm	
			of the UK Parliament for the above c	onstituency. Those who no
longer stand nominate	d are listed, but will have a com	ment in the right hand colu		
Candidate name	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
BURLEIGH, John	address in the Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West Constituency		Jim Ellis (Proposer) Betty Titterton (Seconder) R M Munro Isabel Berry Moira Dunn Charles Davey Dorothy Davey Mary Keir Chris Jewell Mark Graham	
COWAN, Ronnie	address in the Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West Constituency	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Elizabeth Robertson (Proposer) Saskia Mulholland (Seconder) Agnes McAuley Sandra Reynolds Brian Renfrew Jane Jones Thomas Tracey Dorothy MacKinlay Morag Paul Billy Paul	
HAMILTON, lain Adams	address in the Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West Constituency	Scottish Green Party	Carron Hamilton (Proposer) Frances Mulholland (Seconder) I Hamilton A M Mulholland G Bremner Robert Bogle M Cranfield D Cranfield L McClure A McClure	

MCCLUSKEY, Martin	address in the Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West Constituency	Scottish Labour Party	Duncan McNeil (Proposer) Christina M Boyd (Seconder) Marcus Barry Robert Moran Michael McCormick Hannah Lyden David J Noble Christopher Osborne Stephen McCabe John Leck	
MCELENY, Christopher William	Flat 2/1, 21 Binnie Street Gourock PA19 1JT	Alba Party: Yes to Scottish Independence	James McEleny (Proposer) Marie McEleny (Seconder) James McEleny Lynda McEleny Stephen McEleny Brendan McEleny Neil Cannon Philomena Donnachie Callum Livingstone Stephen McVey	
MOOREHEAD, Simon Charles Wheeler	address in the Tatton Constituency	Reform UK	Mary Clark (Proposer) Alan J Taylor (Seconder) Iain M Graham Sheena Graham Ronald Carson Frances Greenhalgh Brian Greenhalgh Andrew Bolton Paul Gallagher Anne McIntyre	
RUNCIMAN, Ted	address in the Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West Constituency	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Graeme Brooks (Proposer) David Wilson (Seconder) Lisa Dallas Georgina V Halfnight Dorothy J Kirk L Crawley J Crawley Stephen Ito Anne Gallacher Samuel D M McGonigle	

STALKER, Ross	Flat 0/2, 2 Blythswood Road Renfrew PA4 8NU	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Alan Blair (Proposer) Luciano Rebecchi (Seconder) John Deighan Anne Deighan Jacqueline Stoyle Kenneth Shepherd Anne Duffy Alan Grant David Shepherd Robert J Henderson	
---------------	---	-------------------------------	---	--

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.