Kilmacolm Community Council

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary at the following address:
Kilmacolm Community Council,
Cargill Centre,
Lochwinnoch Road,
PA13 4LE  


The following are the Office Bearers of the Community Council:

Chair Morven Alexandra Armour 8 Rannoch Road, Kilmacolm, PA13 4LT
Vice Chair Michael James Jefferis 30 Victoria Gardens, Kilmacolm, PA13 4HL
Secretary Andrew Kenneth Brewer Dergachy, Port Glasgow Road, Kilmacolm, PA13 4QQ
Treasurer Johanne Grace Sarah Davis 14 Rannoch Road, Kilmacolm, PA13 4LT


The following are also members of the Community Council:

Helen Margaret Cook 1 Finlaystone Crescent, Kilmacolm, PA13 4RD
Frances Fulton 3 Meadow Court, Wateryetts Drive, Kilmacolm, PA13 4QJ
David Goddard Failte, Barrs Brae, Kilmacolm, PA13 4DE
John Spence 14 Whitelea Court, Kilmacolm, PA13 4LA.
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2019 Community Council Elections.