UK Parliamentary Election 8th June 2017

Friday 9 June 2017

Inverclyde Count Constituency Result of Poll

The number of votes recorded for each candidate at the election is:


Ronnie Cowan

Scottish National Party (SNP)


Martin McCluskey

Scottish Labour Party


David Stevens

Scottish Liberal Democrats


David Wilson

Scottish Conservative and Unionist





Ballot Papers Verified:39,150


Turnout: 66.5%


The number of ballot papers rejected were: 57

Want of official mark: 0

Voting for more than one candidate: 1

Writing or mark by which voter could be identified: 0

Being unmarked or void for uncertainty: 56

Page last updated: 9 June 2017