Greenock East Community Council

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary on the email or other address on this page.

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:

  • Chair – Susan Boyle Clabby 
  • Vice Chair – Janice  McNaught 
  • Secretary – Joanne  McInnes, 56 Weir Street, Greenock, PA15 2HP
  • Treasurer – Jim  Loughlin

The following are also members of the Community Council:

  • Sharon  Kane 
  • Mark  McKee 
  • George Gillard Doherty McMaster 
  • James  Molseed 
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2024 Community Council Elections published on 12 February 2024.