Inverkip and Wemyss Bay Community Council

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary on the email or other address shown on this page.

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:

  • Chair – TBC
  • Secretary – TBC
  • Treasurer – TBC

The following are also members of the Community Council:

  • Martin  Armstrong 
  • Andrew John Bell 
  • Frances  Cassidy 
  • Scot  Little 
  • David  Robinson 
  • Eileen Anne Virtue 
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2024 Community Council Elections published on 12 February 2024.