Larkfield, Braeside and Branchton Community Council


Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary.

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:

Vice Chair    
Treasurer Angela Mains 193 Cumberland Road, Greenock, PA16 0UN

The following are also members of the Community Council‚Äč:

Rose McAulay 20 Essex Road, Greenock, PA16 0JJ
Paula Jayne McEwan 92 Kylemore Terrace, Greenock, PA16 0RX
Frank Smith 1 Dalriada Road, Greenock, PA16 0RS 
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2019 Community Council Elections.