Port Glasgow West Community Council

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary.

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:


Anne Ross

51A Lilybank Road, Port Glasgow, PA14 5AW

Vice Chair

William Weir

6 Springhill Road, Port Glasgow, PA14 5QP


Thomas Rodger

12 North Road, Port Glasgow, PA14 5SZ


James Hamilton  McIlhinney

41 Langside Terrace, Port Glasgow, PA14 5UU

The following are also members of the Comunity Council:

Daniel Blaney

1 Alderbrae Road, Port Glasgow, PA14 5LW

Ronnie David Dunbar Gibbons

7 Balfour Street, Port Glasgow, PA14 5HF

Myra Wright

21 Crosshill Road, Port Glasgow, PA14 5LW

See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2019 Community Council Elections.