UK Parliamentary Elections

Thursday 11 May 2017

Candidates who will be contesting the Inverclyde County Constituency on Thursday 8 June 2017 have been confirmed.

COWAN, Ronnie Scottish National Party (SNP)
MCCLUSKEY, Martin Scottish Labour Party
STEVENS, David Scottish Liberal Democrats
WILSON, David Scottish Conservative and Unionist


Page last updated: 12 May 2017