Greenock Southwest Community Council

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary.

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:

Chair Joe McIlwee 193 Grieve Road, Greenock, PA16 7AW
Secretary Jeanette Spiers 6 Braeview, Greenock, PA16 7EA

The following are also members of the Community Council:

Bernadette Cassidy 18 Jura Street, Greenock, PA16 7JH
Christine Gallagher 63 Bow Road, Greenock, PA16 7DY
Margaret Houten 56 Rose Street, Greenock, PA16 7JR
Anne McKechnie 74 Rankin Street, Greenock, PA16 7JN
Catherine Haggerty Reay 10 Rose Street, Greenock, PA16 7JP
Anthony Wilson 24 Tasker Street, Greenock, PA16 7ER
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2019 Community Council Elections.