Greenock West and Cardwell Bay Community Council

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary.‚Äč

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:

Chair Eleanor Bristow 19 Cardwell Road, Gourock, PA19 1UG
Vice Chair Yvonne Christie Flat 0/2, 7 Campbell Street, Greenock, PA16 8AP
Secretary Gillian Kirsteen Maxwell 2 Bedford Street, Greenock, PA16 8PE
Treasurer Ruth Callaghan 31 Manor Crescent, Gourock, PA19 1UZ

The following are also members of the Community Council:

Michael Charles Grant 6C Cardwell Road, Gourock, PA19 1UA
Angela Anne Slaven 5 Duthie Road, Gourock, PA19 1XS
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2019 Community Council Elections.