Greenock West and Cardwell Bay Community Council

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary on the email or other address shown in the contacts section of this page.

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:

  • Chair – Eleanor Elizabeth Bristow
  • Secretary – Gillian Kirsteen Maxwell, 2 Bedford Street, Greenock, PA16 8PE
  • Treasurer – TBC

The following are also members of the Community Council:

  • Yvonne Karen Christie
  • David James Docherty
  • Ian William Hellyer
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2024 Community Council Elections published on 12 February 2024.