Shared Services Joint Committee

The Shared Services Joint Committee will oversee the operation of, and provide democratic accountability for, shared local authority services on an equitable basis for East Dunbartonshire, Inverclyde and West Dunbartonshire Councils.

Council Members

Name Role
Councillor Brooks, Graeme
Councillor Curley, Christopher
Councillor Jackson, Colin
Councillor McVey, Tommy

Page last updated: 20 September 2019