Gourock Community Council

The details of the Members of the Community Council are shown on this page, together with any email or website details available for the Community Council .

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary.

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:

Chair Thomas Alan Holliday 19 McCallum Crescent, Gourock, PA19 1PY
Vice Chair  William Fitzgerald Wilson 13B St Johns Road, Gourock, PA14 1PQ
Secretary Geraldine Mary Harron 68B Tower Drive, Gourock, PA19 1TB

The following are also members of the Comunity Council:

James Alexander Harron 68B Tower Drive, Gourock, PA19 1TB
Irene Kelly 100 Albert Road, Gourock, PA19 1NN
Joanne Kelly 11A Kempock Place, Gourock, PA19 1QU
Hamish Low MacLeod 7C Eastern View, Gourock, PA19 1RH
Laurie McGuire Resides at an address in the Gourock Community Council area
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2019 Community Council Elections. 

Page last updated: 16 March 2020