Gourock Community Council

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary.

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:

Chair Hamish Low MacLeod 7C Eastern View, Gourock, PA19 1RH
Vice Chair  James Alexander Harron 68B Tower Drive, Gourock, PA19 1TB
Secretary Geraldine Mary Harron 68B Tower Drive, Gourock, PA19 1TB
Treasurer Joanne Kelly 11A Kempock Place, Gourock, PA19 1QU

The following are also members of the Comunity Council:

Irene Kelly 100 Albert Road, Gourock, PA19 1NN
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2019 Community Council Elections.