Gourock Community Council

Communications with the Community Council should be directed to the Secretary on the email or other address shown on this page.

The Community Council office bearers are as follows:

  • Chair – Hamish Low McLeod 
  • Secretary – Geraldine Mary Harron, Flat 1/L, 68 B Tower Drive, Gourock, PA19 1TB
  • Treasurer – TBC

The following are also members of the Community Council:

  • Audrey Margaret Blincow 
  • Giulia Maria Canata 
  • Daniel  Cassidy 
  • Alison Margaret Dickie 
  • Caroline  Duncan 
  • Susan Marion Francis 
  • Alexander James Harron 
  • Andrew Stewart King 
  • Margaret Blair Moyse 
See the documents section of this page for the Declaration of Results for this Community Council in the 2024 Community Council Elections published on 12 February 2024.