Planning Board

Last Meeting: 06 April 2022 15:00

Summary of Board Remit

To discharge all the development control and building standards functions of the Council as Planning Authority, Buildings Authority under the Buildings (Scotland) Acts 1959 and 1970 and as Verifier and Enforcer under the Building (Scotland) Act 2003.

For further details of the Board’s remit, please refer to the Scheme of Administration.

Quorum: 6

Council Members

Name Role
Councillor Wilson, David Chair
Councillor Nelson, Innes Vice-Chair
Councillor Clocherty, Jim
Councillor Crowther, John
Councillor McKenzie, Drew
Councillor McVey, Tommy
Councillor Moran, Robert
Councillor McGuire (formerly Murphy), Natasha

Non Council Members

There are no members yet

Page last updated: 2 March 2022