Councillor Nelson, Innes

Details

Party: Scottish National Party

Ward: Ward 6 - Inverclyde South West

Elected: May 2017

Councillor Innes Nelson

Councillor Innes Nelson

Contact Details

Address: Chrisswell Farm Greenock Road Inverkip PA16 0AL

Telephone: 01475 712305

Mobile: 01475 521204

Email: innes.nelson@inverclyde.gov.uk

You can also write to Councillors at Inverclyde Council, Municipal Buildings, Greenock PA15 1LY,
or call the Council Offices on 01475 712727, 01475 712020 or 01475 712305.

NOTE: The council is not responsible for any information contained on members' personal web sites.

Surgery Details

Monday 3 February 2020 - Branchton Community Centre

6pm – 7pm

Monday 2 March 2020 - Aileymill Primary School

6pm – 7pm

Monday 6 April 2020 - Branchton Community Centre

6pm – 7pm

Tuesday 5 May 2020 - Wemyss Bay Primary School

6pm – 7pm

Monday 1 June

2020 - Inverkip Hub

6pm – 7pm

Monday 3 August 2020 - Branchton Community Centre

6pm – 7pm

Tuesday 8 September 2020 - Aileymill Primary School

6pm – 7pm

Monday 5 October 2020 - Inverkip Hub

6pm – 7pm

Monday 2 November 2020 - Wemyss Bay Primary School

6pm – 7pm

Monday 7 December 2020 - Branchton Community Centre

6pm – 7pm

 

Outside Bodies

  • APSE
  • The Birkmyre Trust
  • Clyde Muirsheil Park Authority Joint Committee
  • Fair Trade Steering Group
  • National Association of Councillors
  • Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board
  • Riverside Inverclyde Board

Committee Memberships

Committee Role
Audit Committee
Environment and Regeneration Committee
Human Resources Appeals Board
Inverclyde Council
Local Review Body Vice Chair
Planning Board Vice-Chair

Page last updated: 5 February 2020