Councillor Nelson, Innes

Councillor Innes Nelson

Councillor Innes Nelson

Surgery Details

Monday 3 February 2020 - Branchton Community Centre

6pm – 7pm

Monday 2 March 2020 - Aileymill Primary School

6pm – 7pm

Monday 6 April 2020 - Branchton Community Centre

6pm – 7pm

Tuesday 5 May 2020 - Wemyss Bay Primary School

6pm – 7pm

Monday 1 June

2020 - Inverkip Hub

6pm – 7pm

Monday 3 August 2020 - Branchton Community Centre

6pm – 7pm

Tuesday 8 September 2020 - Aileymill Primary School

6pm – 7pm

Monday 5 October 2020 - Inverkip Hub

6pm – 7pm

Monday 2 November 2020 - Wemyss Bay Primary School

6pm – 7pm

Monday 7 December 2020 - Branchton Community Centre

6pm – 7pm

 

Outside Bodies

  • APSE
  • The Birkmyre Trust
  • Clyde Muirsheil Park Authority Joint Committee
  • Fair Trade Steering Group
  • National Association of Councillors
  • Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board
  • Riverside Inverclyde Board

Contact information

Address:
Chrisswell Farm Greenock Road Inverkip PA16 0AL
Telephone:
01475 712305
Mobile:
01475 521204
Additional Info:
You can also write to Councillors at Inverclyde Council, Municipal Buildings, Greenock PA15 1LY, or call the Council Offices on 01475 712727, 01475 712020 or 01475 712305.

NOTE: The council is not responsible for any information contained on members' personal web sites.

Committee Memberships

Committee Role
Audit Committee
Environment and Regeneration Committee
Human Resources Appeals Board
Inverclyde Council
Local Review Body Vice Chair
Planning Board Vice-Chair

Page last updated: 5 February 2020