Inverclyde Council

Last Meeting: 21 April 2022 16:00

Next Meeting: 19 May 2022 16:00

Summary of Council Remit

The Council retains key responsibility for:

  • Council Budget
  • Corporate Management Structure
  • Political decision-making processes
  • Specific statutory functions

For further details of the Council’s remit, please refer to the Scheme of Administration.

Quorum: 7

Council Members

Name Role
Councillor Brooks, Graeme
Councillor Clocherty, Jim
Councillor Crowther, John
Councillor Curley, Christopher
Councillor Jackson, Colin
Councillor McCabe, Stephen
Councillor McCormick, Michael
Councillor McKenzie, Drew
Councillor McVey, Tommy
Councillor Moran, Robert
Councillor McGuire (formerly Murphy), Natasha
Councillor Nelson, Innes
Councillor Quinn, Lynne
Councillor Robertson, Elizabeth
Councillor Wilson, David

Non Council Members

There are no members yet

Page last updated: 2 March 2022