Local Police and Fire Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Last Meeting: 07 June 2018 14:30

Summary of Committee Remit

To carry out the scrutiny of Local Police and Fire Plans.

Quorum: 4

Council Members

Name Role
Councillor Clocherty, Jim Chair
Councillor McGuire , Natasha Vice-Chair
Councillor Curley, Christopher
Councillor McCabe, Stephen
Councillor McVey, Tommy
Councillor Quinn, Lynne
Councillor Robertson, Elizabeth
Councillor Wilson, David

Non Council Members

There are no members yet

Page last updated: 19 December 2023